Discography of

The Dawn of Crack

 Sound Samples at  page bottom. 

Mouseover these images to view larger versions

You can hear short MP3 sample of the tracks below  
1 Surprise Surprise
2 I'm In love with you
3 The Dedication
4 Go Away
5 When the Time Comes
6 Make it right
7   In My Life
8   Blondie
9   There Are No Citizens
10 Was It a Dream
11 Two on the Richter Scale
12 End the Day with a Good Night